AZ
RU
Personal area
Azerbaijan International
Medical Innovations Exhibition

5 - 6 November 2020 JW Marriott Absheron Baku
medinex

Stand reservation

Get the ticket

References

Reports
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: medinex@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: jihad@cem-gulf.com

 

IEC Poland


Grażyna Tuszyńska
Sales Director

T: +48 61 662 72 45
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: Tuszynska@iec-poland.com

 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world


PARTNERS